902 Main Street North Carthage, TN 37030  Local: (615) 735-9933
Customer Reviews
SHEILA'S MAIN STREET FLORIST
Local Carthage, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was so happy that you found Blue Hydrangea's . I was disappointed this morning when we talked that you couldn't find them . When I got to the funeral home there they were they were simply beautiful thank you
Shelia Nester's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2017, 7:39 am

Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The staff at Sheila's was very helpful in finding the right arrangement. The flowers were beautiful. People commented to us on how nice they were. Thank You
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pleased with the arrangement and the timely delivery. Thank you.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Nails it was every time !
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you! Sadly, I didn't get to see the plant because I sent it to the wrong place. But I appreciate your help in getting it to the right place.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great Doing Business with you ????
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with the arrangement sent. Thank you very much!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

So beautiful
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very quick and nice!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very quick and nice!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very quick and nice!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Roses was beautiful
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers looked almost identical to the arrangement online and were beautiful and fresh! I appreciate that the arrangement was also as big as the photo showed it to be--(I have ordered flowers before that weren't 1/2 the size as they were supposed to be). Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I LOVED THE FLOWERS, THEY WERE VERY PRETTY AND FRESH. THEY HAD A LOT OF YELLOW IN THEM AND I DON'T LIKE YELLOW, BUT THAT IS A PERSONAL PREFERENCE AND DID NOT TAKE AWAY FROM THE BEAUTY OF THE ARRANGEMENT.
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent service
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent customer service
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service and beautiful flowers .
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very appropriate gift for the occasion. Smooth and easy transaction. The online site was very user friendly.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service,, I have never had bad service here, they go out of their way to make sure any flowers are the best..
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service. Entire transaction took place over the net. The recipient and I were most pleased with their work. I will continue their client.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased with the roses I received on Valentine's Day. They were beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement! Everything I have ever gotten from Shelias is great!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

You did a lovely job on the Thanksgiving arrangement--it made Facebook! I was happy you called. We will use Sheila's Main Street Florist again! Thank you so very much!
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivery was timely, contents and presentation very nice.
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

They are absolutely beautiful as always!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were delivered as promised and my Mom loved them!
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service!
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased with the arrangement and also that I called on such late notice and you were able to fill my order. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very satisfied with the service. It was very easy and my wife loved the flowers. I rate my overall satisfaction at 5!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely Beautiful!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Made the ordering/delivery of Holiday flowers from out-of-state very easy. Recipient was very happy.
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fast and friendly service with very short notice.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always, good plants, good service. Always very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Sheila has been doing our memorial arrangements for years, she makes every customer feel right at home. great staff also
Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Exemplary team! Thank you for going the extra mile, literally, to make your deliveries. Thank you for your kind and caring services.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was told the bouquet was very beautiful, and they arrived at the perfect time! My friend was home when it was being delivered, and she couldn't believe this one was for her, so she was very surprised. Everything worked out great!
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Whoa, things just got a whole lot esaier.
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Being from CA, it was very easy to order. And, we were told that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Shelia and her staff make beautiful arrangements and are the nicest bunch you could ever meet.
Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DE

Ordered flowers late in the day but they were delivered on time for my Uncles funeral. We rec'd excellent comments from family members on our arrangement
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flower arrangements, very helpful and informative about different kinds of flowers. Staff is very friendly.
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Good/quick customer service. Very nice looking plant.
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

this arrangement was for my grand daughter...her mother said it was very nice...thanks so much
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great florist, prompt, efficient and very accommodating.
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Appreciate your very prompt service. Arrangement was extremely appropriate and nicely presented.
Date: Jun 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

My family and I always order flowers from Shelia! She and her staff are so friendly and go that extra mile for ya! Thanks y'all!! :)
Date: Sep 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

I always order flowers for my family with the Carthage Main Street Florist...Always FRIENDLY service, BEAUTIFUL work, and FAST delivery...Thank you for always being a phone call away...
Date: Mar 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Shelia and her staff works so hard to please their costumers....... We drive the extra miles to let them serve us...... They are all such a Blessing to us..... May God Bless each of you..........
Date: Dec 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TN

You went the extra mile to have our flowers delivered to the funeral home on a Sunday afternoon. It meant a lot to our family. The flowers and plant were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 30, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TN

The best & friendliest customer service & flower designs.
Flower Delivery To Carthage, TN
See Delivery Areas